Wednesday, January 19, 2011

The Lost Books by Ted Dekker

Thomas Nelson Publishing has repackaged the graphic novels of Ted Dekker's young adult series into one hardback book.

The Lost Books is exactly what you need to have the first 4 graphic novels in one set. You have the bonus have protection with the hardcover, while the graphic novels themselves are the same, albeit a little smaller in size.

Everything is crystal clear in visuals; the colors are fantastic, the lettering is pristine.

If we need to say anything about the story, you haven't read the actual YA novels. Taking place during Ted Dekker's Circle Saga, The Lost Books provides some fun branching off of ideas and characters Dekker fans have grown to love.

This set includes: Chosen, Infidel, Renegade, and Chaos.

This is the perfect combo for fans of Dekker and those who have the actual books.

The Lost Books Visual Edition

This book was provided for review, at no cost, by Thomas Nelson Publishers.

No comments: